Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

Upcoming Events

March 23rd, 2018

Wednesday, March 28 – Easter egg hunt and Parties Friday, March 30 – SGPS Closed in observance of Good Friday   *Happy Easter! April 16 – 20  Week of the Young Child Tuesday, April 24 – Spring Pictures   April No Packs: Thursday, April 5 – Breakfast for lunch Wednesday, April 11 – Chicken Nuggets Tuesday, […]

REGISTRATION

February 20th, 2018

Spring Garden Preschool will begin public registration for our Summer Session and the 2018-2019 school year on Thursday, March 1, 2018. Please call the Preschool Office at 276-466-8505 for information.    

February News

February 7th, 2018

  Friday, February 9th – 100th Day of School and Crazy Hat Day Monday, February 12 – Friday, February 16 – Healthy Heart Week Wednesday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day Parties and No Pack – Pizza Friday, February 23 – No Pack – Hardee’s Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwich Tuesday, February 27 – No Pack […]

November No Pack Lunches

October 27th, 2017

Wednesday, November 8 – Hardee’s Ham and cheese sandwiches, chips, and fruit. Thursday, November 16 – Quaker Steak Macaroni and cheese, applesauce, and animal crackers. Tuesday, November 28 – Little Caesar’s Pizza, Pringles, and yogurt.

Enrollment Availability

October 27th, 2017

Spring Garden Preschool currently has limited availability for children ages 6 weeks to 4 years old. Please contact the preschool office for details at 276-466-8505.  

Halloween Parade/Parties

October 27th, 2017

Spring Garden Preschool will have our annual Halloween parade on Tuesday, October 31st beginning at 10:30am with classroom parties to follow.

Current Openings

August 8th, 2017

Spring Garden Preschool currently enrolling new students for the 2017-2018 school year. Please contact the preschool office for information @ 276-466-8505

Welcome Back!

August 8th, 2017

Spring Garden Preschool would like to welcome back our students and staff on August 7, 2017. We are excited to begin a new year full of learning and possibilities. As we begin our school year we would like to make your child’s experience at Spring Garden Preschool the best it can be. If you should […]

Last Day of Preschool Reminders – Accounts to be Paid in Full by Wednesday, May 31, 2017

April 30th, 2017

The last day of our regular school year will be Wednesday, May 31st.  All account balances must be paid in full on or before that date to ensure your child’s slot for the Summer and Fall Sessions!!!  Thank you in advance for your payments.

SGPS Summer Program

April 30th, 2017

Our Summer Session will start on Thursday, June 1st and will end on Friday, July 21st, 2017.  Curriculum hours are from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, with early drop off at 7:30 am.  There is NO S.P.E.L.L. offered during our Summer Session.  Spaces are limited; please contact the Preschool Office for availability.